AGM 2023 Minutes

AGM 2023 Minutes

On Thursday 30th of March, the Dubbo Touch Association held their Annual General Meeting (AGM).

At this meeting, Neil Webster stepped down from President after 20 years steering the ship. We are so grateful for Neil's dedication to our club and we are glad that he will be continuing on the committee in the role of Vice President. 

At the AGM a new Board was elected. We would like to welcome and congratulate the following members who have accepted roles on the Board of Directors.

President - Nic Grose

Vice President - Neil Webster

Hearings Officer - Min O'Brien

Secretary - Tracey Whillock

Treasurer - Bel Murphy

We would like to thank our outgoing executive members who have served on the committee in these roles for many years. Thank you to Krystal Laughton, Serena Prout and Joel Bones.

The remaining roles on the committee will be filled at our next meeting which is to be held on Thursday 13th April at 6pm at the clubhouse. All welcome.

Please see below AGM minutes for 2023 and other documents relevant from the AGM.

AGM Minutes

Treasurer's Report

President's Report

Balance Sheet

Profit and Loss